QUAD COUNTY OPTIMIST BASEBALL LEAGUE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEAMS

LEAGUE CONTACTS

HOME

LEAGUE CONTACTS

LEAGUE PRESIDENT: Don Smith (717) 898-3888 dlsmith0022@verizon.net

 

LEAGUE COMMISSIONER: Kevin Kantner (610) 763-9689 kantner19@yahoo.com

 

LEAGUE STATISTICIAN: Brian Brandt (717) 342-8401 bb88101@comcast.net

 

UMPIRE ASSIGNORS

 

BERKS COUNTY (Except PlayBall Black Sox)

 

Dave Cummings: (610) 921-0248 or, if no answer, (610) 781-1462

dcummings4224@yahoo.com

 

LANCASTER COUNTY

 

Gordie Kauffman: (717) 285-4260

 

LEBANON COUNTY:

 

Bruce Kilmoyer: (717) 273-0253 bkilmoyer@yahoo.com

 

 

TEAM CONTACTS

Cocalico

 

 

Colin Myers

cjm6188@psu.edu   

717-669-9952

 

 

 

Memory 21

 

 

Jose Reyes

 

610-468-9767

610-375-2530

 

 

 

Quarryville

 

 

 Brian Tercha

btercha@gmail.com

717- 725-8084

 

 

 

Reading Titans

 

 

Eddie DeJesus

yankee2717@gmail.com

610-780-0454

Jorge Gonzalez

jorgesgarage@verizon.net

610-763-5289

 

 

 

Robesonia Pioneers

 

 

Jon Leopold

leopoldj57@comcast.net

610-334-1682

 

 

 

Rock Sports

 

 

Shane Miller

Sdmmsm@aol.com

717-945-9320

John Parrish

jhparrish36@gmail.com

717-725-2003

 

 

 

Smittys Cardinals

 

 

Don Smith

dlsmith0022@verizon.net

 717-898-3888